WHY



Why can't only things be like they were

Why can't only I for one just be
It's not the same when I no long can speak to him
I may be changed but so have he
It's like we've locked us up and thrown away the key
I see your smile the same old smile
But then he takes me down and make our feelings die

I got a life on my own
I have to be on my own sometimes
I have to stand on my own two feet's cause I know I treat him good

But why do we always fight
I can't look at you
I can't be with you tonight
And I know that this ain't right
Because I love you so but I have to go alone

inte mkt mer att säga idag

Kommentarer
Postat av: linda

Bara älskar den låten

2009-02-26 @ 11:16:11
URL: http://drreamgiirl.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0